Save up to 80% off International Business and First Class Airfare

Our Ratings:
contact us now!

Instant Flight Quote Request:

*Required fields Your privacy is very important to us.

Reviews
  • Eddie
    2015-07-17
    Rate:

    We have booked several flights through Jaymes at Flyinfinite . Can't speak to highly of his attentive attitude and great communication skills. Nothing is too much trouble. If you are looking for that extra level of service give Jaymes the opportunity to look after you.

  • Mimik1989
    2015-05-05
    Rate:

    I was in need of a last minute flight out of the country. I started scrambling to find what I needed with a few companies before I came across Yev at Flyinfinate. From the very beginning he was very kind and tried to make this stressful process for me as easy as possible. He was very patient and had really great customer service. He ended up finding me a great flight quickly and the rates that I received were much better than what the previous companies were offering me. What made this whole thing better was working with Yev who actually knew what he was doing. I made a call, we communicated, and I got my flight. No unwanted hassle in between. I've recommended this company and Yev to my friends and Family, I'm definitely coming back to Yev. Very satisfied.

  • J-amex
    2015-05-04
    Rate:

    This was the first time I have dealt with FlyInfinite but Kevin and Jeff were both very helpful and guided me through the process. The price was terrific and I will certainly be using them again.

  • HIroamer
    2015-04-22
    Rate:

    Jeff Vayn provided exceptional service to us in our search for business class flights to Europe. He came up with several options, and the one we chose meets our needs perfectly. Jeff was very patient as we considered the various options, and he worked diligently to find the best price for us. We travel to Europe frequently, and we will certainly use Flyinfinite.com in the future; we will ask specifically for Jeff's assistance.

  • MHawk6996
    2015-04-09
    Rate:

    I spoke with a fellow named Jeffrey and he accurately met my traveling needs, while providing great service and a kind attitude. Jeff was easy to talk to and was able to find me a flight which met all of my traveling needs, as well as giving me feedback about airlines and other travel information. I will definately be booking with Jeff at fly infinite from now on.

  • NYC-Hispanic
    2015-04-02
    Rate:

    I called on 11/28/12 (9 pm) to make a reservation for a flight NYC - SFO, but the representative did not seem interested in helping me. She sounded bored (maybe was sleepy?) and had an unfriendly attitude. At some point I actually asked her if you was hearing me well, because she would totally ignore my questions. With such a mediocre customer service I didn't feel motivated to get any tickets. flyinfinite, Flyinfinite.com rep has responded 'Hello NYC-HISPANIC, My name is Jim, and I would like to sincerely apologize for this. As a matter of fact, the agent you spoke with (Gizelle) was tired, she was here for about 11 hours. That is not an excuse for the poor customer service you received, however it is also noted on many reviews here that Gizelle is an awesome agent and highly loved by all of her customers. I would like to remedy this and offer you a travel voucher for a future flight as I would love to earn your business in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I hope you have a wonderful day. Happy Holidays, Jim & the staff at Fly Infinite' ​

  • Iissatisfied
    2015-03-27
    Rate:

    I dealt with Yev. He provided excellent service and delivered after great efforts against a very tough brief. I cannot compare with the service and price competitiveness of the other agents I sourced pricing. Thank you Yev.

  • DR.RalphDayman
    2015-03-23
    Rate:

    I have recently booked flights with Flyinfinite. Jeff looked after me. He was focused, patient and found me exactly what I wanted at a very competitive price. I travel every year. Jeff will be the first travel consultant I will speak to next time

  • ARasmussen
    2015-03-02
    Rate:

    I was very impressed with Flyinfinite. The options might not be as numerous but the deals are great value, and all sorts of special requests can be put in with the airline (such as request to be waitlisted on all flights from one destination to another within certain dates) without any stress on your part. It's definitely much better than Kayak or one of those sites! I was basically able to call up Jeff at any time and he was more than wiling to accommodate all my requests and flight changes and even suggest more options that I was unaware of. And there is no fee to change tickets! Being able to call the same person directly throughout the process was oh-so-wonderful, especially when they are friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend FlyInfinite.

  • Loobey101
    2015-02-18
    Rate:

    Gizelle assisted me when I was looking to book a return trip from Houston to London for my husband. She was extremely helpful and even though it took an hour to find the flights that suited my husband's itinerary, she remained patient the entire time and was more than willing to look into the best and cheapest available routes. In the end, Gizelle managed to find flights that were USD 1000 cheaper than those advertised on the airline's own website. I will definitely be using and recommending Flyinfinite in the future.