Save up to 80% off International Business and First Class Airfare

Our Ratings:
contact us now!

Instant Flight Quote Request:

*Required fields Your privacy is very important to us.

Reviews
  • Davidh21
    2015-01-12
    Rate:

    Jeff was very helpful and patient whilst we explored different options for travelling overseas and he found us a really good deal.We would definitely use Flyinfinite again.

  • MVOS
    2015-01-09
    Rate:

    Gizelle assisted me when I was looking to book a trip to Shanghai for my husband and me. She was very helpful and patient throughout the process. I will definitely recommend FlyInfinite.com to my friends and family

  • Sharon Salinaro
    2015-01-01
    Rate:

    I was a little skeptical at first because I am used to paying much higher prices for my work related business class travel, but now that I'm back from the trip that Kristina booked for me, I can surely say that these guys have earned my future business. The cost of the flight that she booked for me was a fraction of what I used to pay. Thank You!

  • Jonathan Norwood
    2014-12-18
    Rate:

    Great service, and the price was extremely fair. I just got back from my trip, and the cabin was exactly as Mike (the agent I worked with) described it. There was a lengthy layover in Seoul, but they covered a hotel for me which was included in the cost.

  • MaryPaterson
    2014-12-17
    Rate:

    Kristina and Fr.ank helped me so much when I booked a flight to Australia. They were always available, had quick and accurate answers to questions, and made adjustments to the schedule as needed. One of the best parts of my interaction with them was the fact that they always answered the phone and were immediately helpful.

  • DRogow
    2014-12-13
    Rate:

    Kristina at FlyInfinite was great to work with. She was responsive, and informed about important details. She was flexible and patient when I needed to consider various options. And she got me the best price. I recommend her any time!

  • Karol
    2014-12-13
    Rate:

    I have to fly to China on company business and I wanted to commend Vitaliy with Flyinfinite for doing an excellent job finding me Business Class flights that were affordable and worked with my time schedule. Vitaliy worked closely with me - I felt like I was asking for the moon and the stars on a slim budget, and he delivered not only that but added in a little sunshine. My husband and I plan to go to Scotland next summer and I will definitely contact Vitaliy to book those flights.

  • Walt
    2014-12-09
    Rate:

    We are in the middle of our first trip booked through infinite and couldn't be happier. We were somewhat apprehensive about booking this way and weren't sure how well it would work. But everything thus far has gone very smoothly and our rep at infinite (Jim) has been very professional and helpful.

  • IS1234
    2014-12-07
    Rate:

    We have used the services of Jeff, from Flyinfinite, on several occassions and have always been happy with the end result. He persistently looks for the most ideal option that suits our specific needs. Exceptional customer service and promt response.

  • C. Taylor, New York City
    2014-12-05
    Rate:

    You have been able to find much lower air fares than the ones we are used to, and for that alone you've become a favorite. But the professional manner of your staff is also a big plus.