Save up to 80% off International Business and First Class Airfare

Our Ratings:
contact us now!

Instant Flight Quote Request:

*Required fields Your privacy is very important to us.

Reviews
  • Orloff
    2014-12-03
    Rate:

    AWESOME SERVICE. FAST AND EFFICIENT.

  • skellator
    2014-12-01
    Rate:

    Well, I havn't gone yet but Jeff at flyinfinite was very very professional, my trip isnt until the 27th January but, I must admit i was dubeous about using them at first, and giving my cc/details to anyone on line especially in U.S. as I am in Australia, but so far things have been, really great, and even though I got a bit nervouse from time to time, (and snappy) I must abdmit Jeff kept his cool and was absolutely professional, and polite in every email he sent me. Thanks Jeff hope my flight is great, and will be using you every year from now on.

  • DeanC
    2014-11-26
    Rate:

    Wonderful service by Gizelle, very professional and a pleasure to deal with. With a fare much better than we could find in Australia

  • Samuel Georgeson
    2014-11-24
    Rate:

    Love the service. The prices are unbeatable. I have called Frank for the third time this year for my work travel and he has never failed to impress.

  • Barna
    2014-11-23
    Rate:

    I found Jeff to be more than attentive. He was always quick with his responses and very professional. Above all else he got us an amazing price on our flights which were 30% cheaper than anything else we found. We will definitely be using Flyinfinite for all future travel. Oh & by the way, we are in Australia, so people outside the US don't be concerned about using this service :o)

  • Henry
    2014-11-20
    Rate:

    Jeff at fly infinite was one of the most experienced travel sales agent I have worked with. His dedication to finding me a comfortable and easy itinerary was professional and thorough. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I will definitely be using fly infinite for the rest of my travel needs.

  • davidbetr
    2014-10-26
    Rate:

    Jeff was helful in all aspects of my travel arrangements. A pleasure to deal with. David

  • Diablo
    2014-10-26
    Rate:

    I have just come back from a trip to Europe and I was very happy with the flights and the service I received from this company. I would not only recommend it to all my friends but cannot wait to travel again so I can use them again and once again enjoy travel rather than dread it. Thank you for everything!!

  • Mannix1234
    2014-10-18
    Rate:

    Jeff has provided an excellent service in booking our flights, prompt, courteous and resouresful. I will up date this after the trip. Tony Lynch Australia

  • David
    2014-10-16
    Rate:

    Jeff was helful in all aspects of my travel arrangements. A pleasure to deal with. David