Save up to 80% off International Business and First Class Airfare

Our Ratings:
contact us now!

Instant Flight Quote Request:

*Required fields Your privacy is very important to us.

Reviews
  • nfowler
    2014-10-03
    Rate:

    Flyinfinite were very helpful in helping me find the right flights to my destination. I have to say the service provided but the agent I spoke to was of the highest quality, I was given all details to contact the agent via email and phone and was very happy with the service provided. I was contacted the following day via email from the agent to see if I had made a decision regarding the flights I had enquired about, this I felt was excellent customer service. Even though I chose to go with a different flight plan as I was doing the flight via work for a business trip I am still willing to give a review as I feel the customer service was the best I have personally experienced.

  • Zekaryas
    2014-09-30
    Rate:

    Fly Infinite has a great service and a low price. I don't normal fly First class because it is very expensive. Jeff help me book round trip flight to Europe for much less price than I would get it anywhere else. Jeff is a true professional. He was very helpful, and knows the answer to all my question. I will definitely use this company again, and I will be calling Jeff.

  • SFDude
    2014-09-24
    Rate:

    Awesome service and prices!!!

  • Ginette81
    2014-09-23
    Rate:

    Jeff was very helpful and so friendly I am so glad i found this website and will use them for all future travel Thanks

  • Dave_Kim
    2014-09-21
    Rate:

    Jeff from Flyinfinite.com got us good flights at great price from Australia to the UK, very friendly and efficient, we'd certainly recommend giving them a call

  • W. Koening, Houston
    2014-09-16
    Rate:

    Thank you so much for all the follow up my travel plan changes required. You have earned my future business, that's for sure!

  • Frank Gill
    2014-09-11
    Rate:

    I can not boast enough of Vitaliy Shkolnik. The service he gave me was just fantastic. He is a man at the right place, and it will be difficult NOT to use him in the future. Thank you very much Vitaliy :-) Kind Regards Frank Gill

  • PeterBNov
    2014-09-10
    Rate:

    Jeff from Flyinfinite was fantastic to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone who needs to find a great priced airfare which is what he did for us. Thanks again Jeff - we will use you many times going forward. Peter B

  • TrvlGURU86
    2014-09-06
    Rate:

    I travel around the world all the time for work as well as leisure, and usually pay extremely high fares for F and J class tickets if I'm not able to use miles for an upgrade (as I've accumulated many with various alliances as well as being an Elite within many of them). I decided to search online for a travel agency specializing in discounted F and J fares. I stumbled upon this site, and to be completely honest, was skeptical, as you never know with things you find online... Luckily, I reached Vitaliy at Flyinfinite. He was AMAZING! He found me GREAT fares in F for my itinerary as well as the routing that I WANTED! He was so genuinely kind, helpful, and truly dedicated to getting me the fare that I wanted with my preferred airlines as well as with my preferred routing. Vitaliy always responded to me promptly. While on my trip, I decided to change my routing as I wanted to travel to two different cities in two DIFFERENT countries. I contacted Vitaliy, he got me the best flights possible. I even contacted him again, trying to make yet ANOTHER change; it was his day off, but he still helped me. Honestly, as a seasoned traveller that only flies F an J, Vitaliy worked with me in such a kind and understanding manner, taking into account what I wanted, and working within the set budget that I gave him. I'm genuinely very happy that I found this company and received Vitaliy as my agent. I've already recommended him to some friends and I'm already corresponding with him in regards to my next longhaul (and I just arrived home from my trip yesterday). From now on, I'm booking with Vitaliy. I HIGHLY recommend Vitaliy as a travel agent, and I'm truly grateful for all that he has done for me in regards to my travels, as well as for him putting up with my continuous spontaneity, and for always making himself available to me, especially on his day off. And for the record, if anyone reads this and thinks my review is 'too good to be true', I AM NOT AN EMPLOYEE OF FLYINFINITE, NOR WAS I OFFERED ANYTHING IN RETURN TO WRITE THIS REVIEW. IT'S TRUE. Just call them and ask SPECIFICALLY for Vitaliy and you'll see for yourself. It can't hurt you to try calling him, it's not like you're obligated to book for just simply calling. For all my travels, I can guarantee you that Vitaliy will be my first call, and my second call will be to the hotel at my destination!

  • RapidRS
    2014-09-04
    Rate:

    I dealt with Yev, he booked my flights and changed them according to my needs. Great customer service, I will definitely use them for my next travel bookings. Thanks so much Yev, made my business trip a lot smoother :)